ENG – Nail art: Sweet Sonata

This week, I was a little sad when I decorated my nails, because they ended breaking up ( TДT)and I couldn’t do a differently designer as I was planning. (╯︵╰,)

However … I always like to listen to music while decorum my nails, and this time was no different. While listened to the music of Ayumi Hamasaki – Dearest, I imagined a simple designer *(*´∀`*)☆, something very natural as a base.

Sweet Sonada nail art

What do you think? (‘◇’)? Pretty simple is not it! (`・ω・´)” (Although not appear in the photo the thumb detail was in blue too)

Besides the photo, I also decided to put here in the end, the video that inspired me (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) to make this Nail Art

Leave a Reply

